Saturday, July 2, 2011

S-Crew: ανανεώθηκε ο κατάλογος για τον Ιούλιο

13 νέες παραλαβές για τον μήνα Ιούλιο από την S-Crew Records.

Filopatria - Order thru Chaos
Saw Cross Lanes - Awaken from a sleepless dream
Second Class Citizen - Truth over ignorance
Signs of reality - Signs of reality
Vinland Warriors - Guilty
Marco solo - Schlacht um Deutschland
Kilgore - Just one thing
If we die tomorrow - If we die tomorrow
Against music industry - Kings on earth
Attack - Kill Your Fear
Brutal Attack - The real deal
Message in blood - Next of kin
Attack - No Remorse

No comments:

Post a Comment